The San Augustine County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Brittney Ford - President - Director of Communications, Deep East Texas Electric Cooperative

Lorei Choate - 1st Vice President - Marketing Director, Shelby Savings Bank

Tara Smith - 2nd Vice President - Realtor, Century 21 COTA Realty

Shane Bridges - 3rd Vice President - Co. Extension Agent, San Augustine County

Tasha Byrd- Secretary-Treasurer - Office Manager, Mission Delores State Historic Site

Bub Johnson - Director - Timber Industry & San Augustine ISD School Board

Karen Noble - Director - District Nurse, San Augustine ISD

Kathie Haley - Director - Marketing Director, Colonial Pines Healthcare Center

Bethany Butler - Director - EMT-Paramedic, San Augustine County EMS

Ashley Lynch - Director - Claims Adjuster, Texas Farm Bureau San Augustine

Sandy Jenkins - Director - Co. Extension Agent - Family Community Health, San Augustine County

Danny Bebout - Director - retired, Broaddus Community

Brittany Hughes - Director - EMT-Paramedic, San Augustine EMS

Rod Litton - Past President - retired

Brandi Emanis - Executive Director


© San Augustine County Chamber of Commerce

San Augustine County Chamber of Commerce

611 W Columbia St    San Augustine, TX 75972

Phone: 936.275.3610